Problem with Album Arts (Big Library)

traxformania

First of all i'm a software engineer and when I encounter problems like this most of the time i can figure out source of the problem. I think I find out a strange bug with Poweramp and I can't understand why this is happening so i'll give every detail i find out about this problem for making it easy to understand for who those interested.

I'm using Poweramp with my phone (Android 8.1) and android head unit(Android 6.0.1) in my car. I have a big music library(~150gb) and all of the music files have proper ID3v2.4 tags which has Title,Artist and Front Cover/Album Art images. These tags created by a software named "Mp3Tag v2.89a". When I check all of the songs in my library with a media player applications using my PC I can see all tags (including cover arts) without any problem. In my library every artist has a different folder.

Problem is:

• I transfer my music library into USB stick and plug it to the Android car head unit.
  • I do full scan with Poweramp.
  • When I check tags of songs with Poweramp there is no problem about "Title" and "Artist" tags, but nearly ~%10 of the songs doesnt show cover arts.
  • When I play any of these songs(which doesnt show cover art) and click "Three dots" button and select "Album Arts"; I can see the correct covert art here. When I select cover art problem fixes. So I have to do this for every song which doesnt show any cover art.
  • When I play any of these songs(which doesnt show cover art) and click "Three dots" button and select "Album Arts"; I can see two empty cover arts. One is empty and another one is also empty but it says something like "Failed to load" under empty cover art.

Strange thing is:
  • When I do a fullscan of my music library these songs which doesnt show any cover art are always the same files.