yebyps Posted March 1, 2018 Share Posted March 1, 2018 When I paid, Poweramp created an additional icon on my Android 7.1.1 phone with an unlocked symbol in addition to the normal icon. I deleted the original icon, cos I thought the new one had to be better. When I click on it, a splashscreen comes up thanking me for the purchase every time. and I have to click an additional button to start up. Buying the full version should surely be less hassle than the free version, not more steps to start up. Should I unbuy it? Also when the app is closed down, and I restart it later it refuses to start without going to the internet to check the license. Well when out of the house and with no data, it means it can't work - why can't the information that it is paid for be stored on the phone? Alan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.