Ability to ignore quotation/quote marks, parentheses, and other punctuation and symbols in artist names and song/album titles?

Hi there, this is my first time posting here! I've been using the paid Poweramp app as my primary method of listening to music for a few months now, and I'm quite happy with it. However, I've noticed that, when sorting items alphabetically in the app, artist names and song/album titles that begin with quotes/quotation marks, parentheses, and other punctuation and symbols are sorted at the beginning of alphabetical lists. As you can see in the attached screenshots from my phone, songs and albums whose titles begin as such are placed almost at the very beginning of the alphabetical list of all my songs. So the order ends up like this:

• Titles that start with exclamation points (i.e. "!!!!!!!" by Billie Eilish)
  • Titles that start with double quotation marks (i.e. ""Heroes"" by David Bowie)
  • Titles that start with pound/number signs (i.e. "#9 Dream" by John Lennon)
  • Titles that start with dollar signs (i.e. "$15 Draw" by Ringo Starr)
  • Titles that start with ampersands (i.e. "&" by Tally Hall)
  • Titles that start with single quotation marks (i.e. "'39" by Queen)
  • Titles that start with parentheses (i.e. "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" by Blue Öyster Cult)
  • Titles that start with ellipses (i.e. ...And Justice for All by Metallica)
  • And finally, songs that start with numbers, followed by songs that start with A, B, C, D, etc.

Additional notes: titles that start with inverted exclamation marks are grouped at the very end of alphabetical lists (the three Green Day albums ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré! come after the letter "Z"). I don't have any titles that start with question marks (either regular ones or inverted ones), so I'm not sure where they would be placed.