hafizullah Posted March 26, 2019 Share Posted March 26, 2019 I just un-installed the app to try to clear an issue with some corrupted settings. I re-installed it, and my playlists and possible evidence of the problem persisting are still there. It's really bad application manners to not remove itself entirely when uninstalled — or at least give the user the option to clear everything, all files & settings. OK? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.