user547823 Posted April 13, 2022 Share Posted April 13, 2022 Hi, Is there an option to delete all the saved positions of tacks that has been saved with the option "Per track Progress"? I have some podcasts that I listened to and the directory where these podcasts are in has the option "Per track Progress" switched on. I want them all to start at the beginning and the new progress time need to be saved so turning off this option is not the answer. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.