Poweramp on Android Hu (car's headunit)

I installed the Poweramp in my car (Androd Hu, car's headunit), and when I'm listening to a song and I turn off the car and I'll call again, the player does not come back to the music that was and tb when I reopen the app he says he was interrupted unexpectedly Some power saving app. I wanted to know if Poweramp is an app that can be installed on Android Hu and when you turn off the car and when you reconnect, it will re-play the same song that was before.

Anderson Dorneles

From Brazil

@maxmp Hello, thank you for the answer. I read the entire topic and really affirm, these Chinese Hu (Android Hu Made in China) does not have a reliable and mature ON / OFF process. I am also a programmer and realize that they seem to have used an ordinary smartphone system modified a few things and installed in Hu. In any case I'll test all the possibilities I've seen in the topic and put here the results. But if it does not work it will be a shame, because I really liked the app and was willing to buy a license. Thanks

@andrewilley @maxmp

I did a factory reset on my HU (radio car) and reinstalled Poweramp, and the problem persists. I took some pictures and did a step by step explaining the problem. It's a shame it doesn't work, I created a launcher based on Guardians of the Galaxy and the Poweramp widget would look great on the main screen.

Attached images https://1drv.ms/u/s!Ajl3C4Ol4nbthZUfPldbP5_gggWQUQ?e=GZSirZ

@andrewilley @maxmp

Goodnight.