fyourself Posted April 14, 2019 Share Posted April 14, 2019 Please add a confirmation ('Are you sure you want to clear Queue?") when clearing queue. I keep accidentally pressing it, usually when using the scrollbar (I don't use alphabetical scroll), while selecting/rearranging tracks. Thank you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.