TechNexus Posted January 20, 2013 Share Posted January 20, 2013 Unclear about this function. When you add songs to your playlist and you're deleting from this playlist are you also deleting them off the sd card? Also is it possible to make the delete function a stand alone button like the play button instead of having to expand the menu? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.