JohnnySapphire Posted February 5, 2022 Share Posted February 5, 2022 Searched, but didn't see anything about this, if its possible to disable saving the Search History? Know you can clear it by hitting the "Clear Search History" link, but can we disable it altogether from saving the searches so they never come up or are saved? Just trying to find a way from having to hit that link all the time to clear. thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.