funinbc Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 This is driving me crazy. I am in library – all songs - shuffle and I spend the time and delete the songs I do not want to hear. A note pops up and says that it will be permanently deleted – am I sure. I confirm and the song goes away….. UNTILL I click re-scan and all the songs come back and I have to start all over again I have also confirmed that under look and feel – general – the delete action is checked How do I fix this so that when I confirm the song to be deleted is STAYS deleted. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.