EQ numeric adjusters!

affemrah

hi,

This is exactly the best!!! player i've ever seen on any platform! I was loving the stock player of HTC very much but Poweramp made me forget it.

But there is a really big thing missing for me though:

im very sensitive about EQ settings and i need to adjust EQ very precise!

so would it be possible to add numeric adjuster as HTC's stock player please?!!!

Regards

• 1 month later...

Sorry for the late reply,didnt check frequently.

I meant HTC's own player which comes as defaul with device.

I was using Touch HD then HD2 and now Desire HD. All of 3 devices have great sound performance and it's getting better at every device upgrade:)

But as i said after use your app,i became addicted:) im a pro musician and sound is everything for me!

If you could add numeric adjuster to eq, Poweramp gonna be beyond amazing!

Im advicing your player everywhere by the way:)

Cheers

• 1 month later...

hi,

we had a discussion with a guy at xda, he said Desire HD is not a good music player and i wrote:

Man,sound quality and music never can be stupid discussion. As i said we are kinda spamming thread but i think some of the guys would like to learn and hear about what im gonna say.

For me, sound quality is the first in my preferences list while choosing a smartphone or pda or whatever call Tts fatal!

I have Beyerdynamic DT150, DT 990 Sennheiser HD595

and UE Triple.Fi 10.

I had Touch HD, HD2 and finally Desire HD.

Sound quality increased every upgrade for stock player and i was a real stock player lover! I compared all of them before i sold previous. You can understand Desire HD's sound quality even from its hiss level.

And i compared Desire HD(of course with my UE) with Iphone3, Iphone4, Ipod Touch and Galaxy S stock players. Desire HD kicks all of them ass!!!

Now for a few months im using Poweramp which is superb and i cant describe my pleasure everyday while listening my UE with Desire HD coming and going to work.

Cheers