BTR Posted August 17, 2015 Share Posted August 17, 2015 Im on a new phone and it wants me to buy the full version again. I'm using the same account that I bought it with. I'm now on lollipop. What do I do? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.