sherbs Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I just went to clear my recently added playlist before adding a bunch of new tracks and found that I can't! It's full with 200 tracks at the moment so what is the point of it?I see this has been brought up a few times before but nothing's happening so I'm putting it out there again. A recently added playlist has to have the ability to clear it otherwise there's no point to it.Cheers. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.