FearlessVte Posted April 8, 2019 Share Posted April 8, 2019 When selecting multiple songs to queue list or playlist, over 100 selections then accidentally tick the "all" box 🤯 Can that selection box be somewhere else to reduce the chance of clicking "all" again and have to go back and re select? Or After clicking "all" have an option to cancel the "all" selection and the previous selected songs are still ready to be added to a list. Love the app! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.