Is there anyway to undone the option that you tick when select a filter option? I'm talking about when you filter all your songs with an artists name or certain word, then you select a song and you get the option to either 'play all' or 'play filtered' (I accidentally ticked 'always play all'). So is there any way? I can't see one in the options. Or will I have to reset the application. Cheers.