CapH Posted May 31, 2021 Share Posted May 31, 2021 Hello, In version 905 and when trying to delete a song while playing it I noticed I've started getting this message (translated from my language): "Delete the record? Chosen records will be deleted. Song file will not be deleted." This is in contrast to what I used and want to get which is the message whether to delete the song track and saying the .cue file will not be deleted. I must have changed something in the settings but can't find exactly what it was. Appreciate any help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.