This is normal Android 11 functionality (last player resuming) as intended by Google. By user requests may be option will be added to disable this functionality, if this is possible/allowed by Google. You may not see this functionality from other players as Poweramp is one of the first implementing this new API (and many other new Android 10/11 APIs). Thanks!