hafizullah Posted September 7, 2019 Share Posted September 7, 2019 The options for Repeat, Shuffle, etc. are "sticky" and remain between manually-selected new tracks and after the player closes. Request: Automatically clear the option (reset to default) when manually switching tracks or offer a toggle for this in Settings. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.