Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
fyourself

Clear Queue Confirmation

Recommended Posts

Please add a confirmation ('Are you sure you want to clear Queue?") when clearing queue. I keep accidentally pressing it, usually when using the scrollbar (I don't use alphabetical scroll), while selecting/rearranging tracks. Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...