Jump to content
Poweramp
Slotheshwar

Delete confirmation

Recommended Posts

I have deleted so many songs unintentionally! I try to edit tags and instead press delete and there's no confirmation message! Please add a confirmation message..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You could go to Settings -> Library -> Lists and shut off Delete Action. This will shut off PA's ability to delete files. If you want to delete a file or folder do it from your file manager.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Delete file DOES have a confirmation message (at the bottom of the screen). PA has always confirmed file deletion.

Removal from playlists gives an extra prompt, to remove from the list and/or delete the file too.

Andre

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...