rainer042 Posted January 28, 2019 Share Posted January 28, 2019 Hi, I just tried to remove one song from a .m3u file based playlist, that can be played without problems. In the playlist view I long pressed the title I wanted to remove which was then displayed with a check mark. Next I tapped "delete" and confirmed in pop up with a simple "delete" (not "delete files") again. The song is removed from the list while the other songs are still shown, but when I look at the .m3u file afterwards it has been truncated to 0 bytes and after a restart of PA the list is correctly also shown to be empty. So a removal of one song from a playlist deletes all entries from a .m3u playlist file. Thanks Rainer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.