Jump to content
Poweramp
Sign in to follow this  
storoa

Playlist editing with comfirmation and undo

Recommended Posts

At one time, in an earlier release, you would get a confirmation message when adding files to a playlist. The # of files added or no files added message would appear. I no longer get these confirmations. Is there some setting that permits this again. If so, I haven't been able to find it.

The second thing I'd like to see is an UNDO when working with playlists. Sometimes I fat finger when adding folders, artists, genres to existing large playlists and would like to UNDO my mistake without having to select and delete hundreds of entries or deleting the playlist, having to re-create it. . That's after I find my mistake by browsing where there might have been placed which takes considerable time when you have created over 100 of these. Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...