storoa Posted January 20, 2019 Share Posted January 20, 2019 At one time, in an earlier release, you would get a confirmation message when adding files to a playlist. The # of files added or no files added message would appear. I no longer get these confirmations. Is there some setting that permits this again. If so, I haven't been able to find it. The second thing I'd like to see is an UNDO when working with playlists. Sometimes I fat finger when adding folders, artists, genres to existing large playlists and would like to UNDO my mistake without having to select and delete hundreds of entries or deleting the playlist, having to re-create it. . That's after I find my mistake by browsing where there might have been placed which takes considerable time when you have created over 100 of these. Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.