hypomaniac-eric Posted January 7, 2019 Share Posted January 7, 2019 1 hour ago, Absinthequ said: I keep backup copies too. It appears to happen at random but it almost always happens everytime I overwrite a file that already exists in a m3u playlist. Sometimes I'll change something in a mp3 tag or better quality file with the same name. It almost always wipes the m3u playlist to 0 bytes after overwriting a file. I think the bug has something to do with Poweramp detecting a change in your library to a file or folder attached to the playlist. Causing Poweramp to do a scan and activating the playlist wipe bug. I had it happen just viewing the info/tags. even if i back out without changing anything. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.