Whatever6 Posted August 23, 2018 Share Posted August 23, 2018 I have the new v3 793, but honestly I do not like the new UI and there is a lot of other stuff that does not work and make the app unusable for me at the moment, like it resets list options every time. I do not want to wait till it gets an update (btw when is the next release planned?). I just want to rollback to what i had before (I think 709). I know I can download it. But my question is will it keep my settings, album covers, Playlists and rating? I do not want to start all over again. I know I can export Settings, but I would care more about my album covers and ratings, will they get deleted if I deinstall the app and install the old version? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.