Jump to content
Poweramp
Sign in to follow this  
XabiSuarez

How to undo 'remember preference' filter option?

Recommended Posts

Is there anyway to undone the option that you tick when select a filter option? I'm talking about when you filter all your songs with an artists name or certain word, then you select a song and you get the option to either 'play all' or 'play filtered' (I accidentally ticked 'always play all').

So is there any way? I can't see one in the options. Or will I have to reset the application.

Cheers.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×